[Mini Album] 서인국 (Seo In Guk) – Just Beginning

  • Share on Tumblr
  • Share on Tumblr

서인국 (Seo In Guk) 1st album – Just Beginning
Release date: 2010.05.06
Genre:Ballad, Dance Pop, R&B
Bit rate: 320kbps

01 Beginning
02 사랑해 U
03 마지막 생일
04 왜 웃기만해
05 Prime Time (Feat. 리사)
06 첫눈에 (Feat. 베카 of After School)


  1. pid

    thank you very much for sharing

  2. SoyJoy

    Thank you very much! I like how he has 3 different genres lol

  3. nad_donad

    Thank you for sharing, I read lots of good review of this album, gonna give it a try. ^^

  4. xinhui

    Thank u!

  5. trang

    dude u sing sooo good n i luv ur smile its sooooooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!♥

  6. RNY

    Thanksss. Been searching for this ^^

Leave a Reply

Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better