Home Album Jang Woo Hyuk – No More Drama

[Album] Jang Woo Hyuk – No More Drama


장우혁 (Jang Woo Hyuk) – No More Drama
Release Date: 2005.09.12
Genre/Style: Dance
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.7/5 (4,171 votes)

Please comment if you download ^^

01. Flip Reverse
02. Pump Flow (Feat. 박장근 of Superstar)
03. 지지 않는 태양 (Sun That Never Sets) (Feat. Esther Han) *
04. Shake it Shake it
05. Sorry
06. 오래 된 기억 속으로 (Hypnosis) (Skip)
07. Red Sun (Feat. Brian of Fly to the Sky)
08. F.A.S.T. Love
09. Let’s go
10. Scream
11. 멍청이 (Square Boy)
12. One Step

MF | MirrorCreator


Leave a Reply to Mary Cancel reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.