Home OST KCM, Nam Gyu Ri,.. – Jewel Bibimbap OST

KCM, Nam Gyu Ri,.. – Jewel Bibimbap OST


케이씨엠(KCM), 남규리 (Nam Gyu Ri),.. – 보석비빔밥 (MBC 주말드라마) OST
Release Date: 2010.02.05
Genre: OST
Bit rate: 320kbps
Nam Gyu Ri is back 🙂 Have not heard anything about her for a while (after she left SeeYa)
I need to divide the OST into 2 parts cause the big file can make an error while uploading to MF (with my internet server). Hope you don’t mind about this ^^”

01. 보석 비빔밥 – 아리(Arie)
02. 보석 같은 너 – 간종욱(Kan Jong Wook)
03. 말해줘요 – 케이씨엠(KCM)
04. 말해줘요 (Piano ver.) – 박범근(Park Bum Geun)
05. 그래도 될까요 (With 남성민) – 퀘스쳔
06. 사랑한다는 말 – 남규리 (Nam Gyu Ri)
07. 보석같은 사랑 (With 퀘스쳔) – 김종욱 (Kim Jong Wook)
08. 핫쵸코 – 이린
09. Jewelry Waltz – 프라하(Praha)
10. Glittering Jewels – 프라하(Praha)
11. Diamond Lake – 프라하(Praha)
12. Twinkle Twinkle – 이단비
13. What’s Up? – 이단비
14. 말해줘요 (MR) – 박범근
15. 사랑한다는 말 (MR) – 문규혁

Multiupload Part1 Part2

Mediafire Part1 Part2


Leave a Reply to mena299 Cancel reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.