Home Single Bang Yong Guk – I Remember

[Single] Bang Yong Guk – I Remember


방용국 (Bang Yong Guk) – I Remember
Release Date: 2011.08.12
Genre: Rap, Hip-hop
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.7/5 (861 votes)

Please comment if you download ^^

01. I Remember (With Yang Yoseob Of Beast)
02. I Remember (Inst.)


wait for 5 seconds and click ‘skip ad’.
the download link will appear.
*This will help me buy music from online music stores (melOn, itunes, etc) and share it on kpopexplorer.


Leave a Reply to Vickie Cancel reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.