Home Album 4Men – The 3rd Generation (Special Album)

[Album] 4Men – The 3rd Generation (Special Album)


포맨 (4Men) – The 3rd Generation (Special Album)
Release Date: 2010.01.18
Genre: R&B/ Soul
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.8/5 (2,461 votes)

01. 사랑 사랑 사랑
02. 못해 (feat. 美)
03. Memories (1:27)
04. 추억에 살아 (feat. 이영현; Lee Young Hyun of  Big Mama)
05. Magic Body
06. 똑똑똑
07. My Angel (feat. 윤후; Yoon Hu)
08. Baby You (feat. 나비; Navi)
09. Everything
10. 다시 사랑 할 수 있을까 (feat. 다비치;  Min Kyung of Davichi)
11. 사랑 사랑 사랑 (MR)
12. 못해 (MR)
13. 추억에 살아 (MR)
14. Magic Body (MR)
15. My Angel (MR)
16. Baby You (MR)

MF : http://j.gs/1778
BoomUpload :
4shared :


  1. thank you for this one, but… Baby You is skipping at around :25… could you upload a fixed version? 😀
    thanks in advance

Leave a Reply to pid Cancel reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.