Home Perfomance 121220 Mnet M! Countdown

121220 Mnet M! Countdown


Performers:Kim Sung Kyu, Roh Ji Hoon, Dal Shabet, The Seeya, Spica, Shin Hye Sung, Sunny Hill, Yang Yo Seob, Ailee, EXCITE, INFINITE H, Hi.ni, Hello Venus, f(x), K.will & Soyu & Jeongmin, Nell

Today’s host:Dongwoon and Hoya(INFINITE H)

Please comment or click ‘thank you’ if you download ^^

More cuts coming!!


Full Show