Home Perfomance 131214 MBC Music Core

131214 MBC Music Core


Performers: Secret, J-Walk, Lee Jong hyun, Juniel, Hyorin, Yong Junhyung, EXO, T-ARA, Noel, Nine Muses, Tasty, M.I.B, HISTORY, HEYNE, The Boss, MR.MR, LPG, Lush, K-Hunter, AlpahBAT, Lee Dong Woo, Tae Jin Ah

Today’s MCs: Minho, Sohyun and Hongchul

Please comment if you download ^^

Performance songs:
Secret – I Do I Do + Remember (Comeback)
Jonghyun & Juniel – Love Falls (Comeback)
J-Walk – Painfully
Hyorin – One Way Love
Yong Junhyung – Flower (Solo Debut)
EXO – Miracle In December
T-ara – Do You Know Me?
Nine Muses – Glue
Noel – Being Forgetten
Tasty – Day’n Night
History – What I Am To You
M.I.B – Let’s Talk About You
HEYNE – Love007
The Boss – Why Goodbye
MR.MR – Do You Feel Me
Tae Jin Ah – White Christmas (Comeback)
LPG – Ppang Ya Ppang Ya (Comeback)
K-Hunter – Man & Women
AlphaBAT – AB City
Lush – Yesterday


Full Show
131214 MBC Music Core 360p-HANrel.avi
131214 MBC Music Core 540p-RiFu.avi
131214 MBC Music Core 720p-HANrel.avi

360p | 540p | 720p


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.