Home Perfomance 131219 Mnet M! Countdown

131219 Mnet M! Countdown


Performers: YounHa, 2NE1, T-ara, Yong JunHyung, Dick Punks, Nine Muses, Hyorin, M.I.B, Jevice, VIXX, Crayon Pop, TASTY, HISTORY, EXO, HEYNE, House Rulez, Clara

Today’s host/MCs: Kim Woobin

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Song Performance:
EXO – Miracle In December + Christmas Day
M.I.B – Let’s Talk About You
T-ara – Do You Know Me?
2ne1 – Missing You
Hyorin – One Way Love
Jevice – Don’t Answear My Calls
Nine Muses – Glue
HEYNE – Love007
Crayon Pop – Lonely Christmas
Hyorin, Dickpunks, and VIXX’ N & Ken – All I Want For Christmas
Younha – Not There


Full Show
131219 Mnet M! Countdown 720p-WITH.mp4
131219 Mnet M! Countdown 1080i.mkv

720p | 1080i


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.