Home Mini Album IU – IU…Im

[2nd Mini Album] IU – IU…Im


아이유 (IU) – IU…IM (EP)
Release Date: 2009.11.12
Genre: Pop
Bit rate: 320kbps
All day in school -.- Exhausted now

01 Love Attack
02 기차를 타고
03 마쉬멜로우 Marshmallow
04 아침 눈물
05 두근 두근 데이트
06 기차를 타고 (Inst.)
07 아침 눈물 (Inst.)
MF | 4shared

  • xyno

    thank you so much.

  • Narsis

    Thank you^^

  • chizuuu

    thanks ^^

  • nad_donad

    I'll be waiting for the full mini album, thank you in advance.. ^ ^

  • Dodo

    thank you so much. She's one of the new artists I like.

  • Thanks so much for this…I've really gotten to like IU's songs.

  • intakereina

    thanks for sharing…^^

  • HershE

    Thank yoU~!

  • Kim_C

    deleted file? 🙁

    • kpopexplorer

      re-uploaded 😀

  • dianna


  • abel

    The key you provided for file download was invalid.

  • yuri

    can you reupload, please? its invalid or deleted. thank you.