Home Album 24 Flakko – Blood Ink (MP3)

[Album] 24 Flakko – Blood Ink (MP3)


download  mp3 for free
24 Flakko – Blood Ink
Release Date: 2018.05.16
Genre/Style: Rap / Hip-hop
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. My Gang
02. Bad Bitch
03. For My Dream
04. Always
05. Pay Me
06. Whole Lotta
07. Drowning
08. War Pain
09. Again
10. Never Die
11. Rapid
12. Deserved
13. Million Dollar
14. Game
15. No Trouble

File details

KPOP Download
File name: 24 Flakko – Blood Ink [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 105.4 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.