Home Album 2BiC – Return

[Album] 2BiC – Return


투빅 – 회복이 급해
Release Date: 2013.06.05
Genre/Style: Ballad
Bit Rate: 320kbps
Rating(MelOn): 4.0/5(1,174 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thank you’ if you download ^^

01 회복이 급해 (feat. 하림, 호투)
02 Bye Bye Love
03 Angel
04 그런 사람이 생겼어
05 니 눈 니 코 니 입술(feat. 79)
06 다 잊었니
07 24시간후
08 Love Again (feat. 에일리)
09 나이기를
10 Lady Lady (feat. 79)
11 오늘같은 밤이면 (With 다비치)
12 또 한 여잘 울렸어
13 나이기를 (Piano Ver.)
14 회복이 급해 (Inst.)

MF | Mirrorcreator | Mega

  • Soolim

    This is a repackaged album from the back to black album?!

    Just one song,i'm pretty much disappointed but i love them so much that i'll forgive it xD