Home Album A June & J Beat – Time Traveler

[Album] A June & J Beat – Time Traveler


download A June & J Beat - Time Traveler mp3 for free
에이준, J Beat – Time Traveler
Release Date: 2016.06.10
Genre/Style: Rap / Hip-hop
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. Into The New World
02. Dipso (Feat.Toy, Jake Pains)
03. Beautiful Vacation
04. 5 Centimeters Per Second
05. What I Seen (Feat.CL a.k.a Chaotic Lynk)
06. Life’s Good (Feat.Landon Wordswell, Jewell)
07. Young (Feat.J.Han, Sam Ock) *Title
08. Love Letter (Feat.Nieve)
09. Never Cry Again (Feat.SkyBlew, Twill Distilled)
10. A Night In Surfers Paradise
11. By Your Side (Feat.Kharisma)
12. Blue Bird Story (Feat.K.Eddie)
13. Be Me , Be You (Feat.Paulie Rhyme)
14. A Glow In The Sky (Feat.Part Time Cooks)
15. Time Traveler
16. Lately (Feat. Vick D)
17. Sound Waves Pt.4 (Feat.DJ Hazey82)
18. Thankful for (Feat.Funky DL) (Outro)

thanks ‘r**o’ for sharing~

File details

KPOP Download
File name: A June & J Beat – Time Traveler [kpopexplorer.net].rar
Size: 132.32 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Login or Register.