Home Album BGH4 Vol.1 – Memories of HIM

[Album] BGH4 Vol.1 – Memories of HIM


bgh4, memories of him, download, mp3
BGH4 – Memories of HIM
Release Date: 2006.09.08
Genre/Style: R&B
Bit Rate: 320kbps (converted from WAV)
Rating (Mel0n): 4.6/5 (1,669 votes)

Their album is good, their vocals also good… Give it a try if you like groups like Gavy NJ, Seeya, Davichi, Black Pearl. 😉 –musiquecaholic on Yesasia.com

Please comment or click “thanks” if you download ^^

01. Power of Love
02. Please
03. 4H`s
04. 나쁜 여자
05. Angel Eyes
06. 착한 남자
07. Everything
08. 잘해주지 말아요
09. Don`t Cry Be Happy
10. H Story
11. 밀알
12. Still Loving You


Listen Online & Individual links: Rockdizfile