Home Album Brave Brothers Vol.1 – The Classic

[Album] Brave Brothers Vol.1 – The Classic


brave brothers,the classic,album download, mp3
용감한 형제 1집 – The Classic
Release Date: 2010.09.03
Genre/Style: Rap / Hip-hop, Dance
Bit Rate: 320Kbps
Rating(MelOn): 4.3/5 (2,124 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

01 Brave Show
02 너를 그린다 (Drawing You) (vocal Davichi, Electroboyz)
03 돌아 돌아 (Spin Spin)
04 울고싶단 말야 (I Want To Cry) (with Jay Park)
05 Addict (vocal B2K)
06 Music Award (with Skul1, J-Kyun)
07 Invisible (New Ver.) (vocal Son Dam Bi)
08 돈 벌었지 (I Made Money)
09 가위바위보 (Rock Paper Scissors) (with Double K)
10 슬픈 음악 (Sad Music) (Guitar Remix Ver.) (with V.O.S)
11 Bittersweet (R&B Ver.) (with Hyunah, M, Maboos, Red Roc, Basick)
12 울고싶단 말야 (I Want To Cry) (with Jay Park) (Inst.)
13 너를 그린다 (Drawing You) (Inst.)


  • Qrizta

    Thanks for sharing this.
    I've been waiting for this to be fully released. ^^

  • Tina

    Thanks! I hope it has some good songs!

  • thanks for sharing ….^ ^

  • **

    thanks heaaaaaaappss!!

  • punkovie

    thanks a lot!!!!

  • Sydney Walker

    the link no longer works

    • axander

      Fixed the links now

      • Sydney Walker

        thank you, much appreciation