Home Mini Album BTS – LOVE YOURSELF 結 `Answer` (MP3)

[Album] BTS – LOVE YOURSELF 結 `Answer` [Repackage] (MP3)


download BTS – LOVE YOURSELF 結 `Answer` [Repackage] mp3 for free
방탄소년단 – LOVE YOURSELF 結 `Answer`
Release Date: 2018.08.24
Genre/Style: Rap / Hip-hop
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

CD 1
01. Euphoria
02. Trivia 起: Just Dance
03. Serendipity (Full Length Edition)
04. DN
05. 보조개 (​Dimple)
06. Trivia 承: Love
07. Her
08. Singularity
10. 전하지 못한 진심 (The Truth Untold) (Feat. Steve Aoki)
11. Trivia 轉: Seesaw
12. Tear
13. Epiphany
14. I’m Fine
15. IDOL *Title
16. Answer: Love Myself

CD 2
01. Magic Shop
02. Best Of Me
03. Airplane Pt. 2
04. 고민보다 Go (Go Go)
05. Anpanman
06. MIC Drop
07. DNA (Pedal 2 LA Mix)
08. FAKE LOVE (Rocking Vibe Mix)
09. MIC Drop (Steve Aoki Remix) [Full Length Edition]
10. IDOL (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

File details

KPOP Download
File name: BTS – LOVE YOURSELF 結 `Answer` [Repackage] [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: CD1 – 143.3MB | CD2 – 94.5MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.