Home Album Code-V – Honestly

[Album] Code-V – Honestly


코드브이 – Honestly
Release Date: 2011.05.23
Genre: Dance
Bit rate: Real 320kbps

01. 솔직히 말할게
02. Go!
03. Summer Love
04. Miracle
05. 중독
06. 내가 더 슬퍼
07. 지금 만나러 간다
08. 화해하지 말아요
09. 중독 (Remix)
10. 솔직히 말할께 (Inst.)
11. Go! (Inst.)

MF | MirrorCreator | Mega


  1. PLEASE re-upload this! I can't find a real 320kbps version of this anywhere. It's supposed to be ~93MB, but most of them say they are 320kbps but turn out to be 71MB.

  2. Many thanks for the re-upload! I was really looking forward to using MEGA, but it needed a decryption key 🙁 I used MirrorCreator instead.

    Incidentally, what was the decryption key?

    • This is nothing big, but the title for track 8 is supposed to be 화해하지 말아요. The title tag of the file in the download is missing the first character.

    • I should include key in the link LOL It's kinda long diUkglt4Wy-hSLF58gv5-wLE2W1lgGPr4GikOfEaxEI

      About tagging in the file, thanks for letting me know. Just notice that the post also misses the first letter in track 8's name. Fixed it.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.