Home Album DAY6 – MOONRISE (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC M4A)

[Album] DAY6 – MOONRISE (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC M4A)


download DAY6 – MOONRISE mp3 for free
DAY6 (데이식스) – MOONRISE
Release Date: 2017.12.06
Genre/Style: Rock
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps + iTunes Plus AAC M4A

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. Better Better
02. 좋아합니다 (I Like You) *Title
03. 좋은걸 뭐 어떡해 (What Can I Do)
04. 남겨둘게
05. 놀래!
06. Be Lazy
07. Hi Hello
08. I Loved You
09. 그렇더라고요 (When You Love Someone)
10. 혼자야
11. 쏟아진다
12. 누군가 필요해
13. 노력해볼게요
14. Colors (Final Ver.) (CD ONLY)
15. 태양처럼 (Final Ver.) (CD ONLY)
16. 이상하게 계속 이래 (Final Ver.) (CD ONLY)
17. 버릇이 됐어 (Final Ver.) (CD ONLY)
18. Free하게 (Final Ver.) (CD ONLY)

File details

KPOP Download
File name: DAY6 – MOONRISE [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 111.7 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.