Home Album Epitone Project – Lost and Found Storage

[Album] Epitone Project – Lost and Found Storage


에피톤 프로젝트 – 유실물 보관소
Release Date: 2010.05.12
Genre/Style: Ballad, Electronica
Bit Rate: 192kbps/ 320kbps
Rating(MelOn): 4.9/5(932 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thank you’ if you download ^^

01 유실물 보관소
02 반짝반짝 빛나는 (Vocal 조예진 from 루싸이트 토끼)
03 한숨이 늘었어 (Duet with 이진우)
04 선인장 (Vocal 심규선)
05 좁은 문
06 이화동 (Duet with 한희정)
07 해열제 (Vocal Sammi)
08 시간
09 손편지
10 서랍을 열다
11 오늘 (Vocal 심규선)
12 봄의 멜로디
13 유채꽃

192k:MF | Mirrorcreator | Mega
320k: MF | MEGA | MIRRORCREATOR | 4shared (uploaded by bingyang)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.