Home Album e.via – Happy Evil

[Album] e.via – Happy Evil


Album name: Happy Evil
Artist: e.via
Release date: 2009.06.18
Genre: Hip-hop
Bit rate: 320kbps
© credit: hwangchan123@zd

01. e_Station Live FM 88.7 : Intro (MC.Stacy Oh)
02. 해도돼? (Skit)
03. Oppa! Rap? It’s alright if I do it? (Radio Edit Ver.) (Feat. VASCO, 지구인 of 방사능 )
04. Diary (Motiphie Edition.) (Feat. SORI)
05. 너무 피곤해 (Feat. UMJI )
06. 2nd (Feat. Feat. Kjun, Steady Sketch A of Fantastik Dos)
07. e_Station Live FM 88.7 : 언더그라운드 랩퍼 (MC.최음제)
08. Hey! (Original Ver.) (Feat. Double Trouble- Basick & Innovator )
09. 과연 그럴까? (Feat. UMC, Tequila Addicted)
10. e_Station Live FM 88.7 : 그게 바로 인생의 진리지 (Skit) (MC.최음제)
11. 손발이 오글오글
12. Oppa! Rap? It’s alright if I do it? (XXX Version) (Feat. Feat.VASCO, 지구인 of 방사능)
13. Hey! (방송심의통과를 위한 Ver.) (Feat. Double Trouble- Basick & Innovator )
14. Diary (90s POP Edition.) (Feat. SORI)
15. 1/10


  • Ryoutarou


    Thanks for uploading this! I didn't think you find it but I'm glad you did!

    Thanks again! =)

  • mc

    bingyang! i finally found you again! heh
    thanks for uploading
    i like the new look for your page. take care!

  • I'm glad that you like the new theme ^^
    Welcome you're back 🙂

  • thank you so much for uploading this album~
    i have been waiting for a while now.
    you're a lifesaver~
    thank you~ ^_________^

  • faeiz_rahim


    • axander