Home Album G.NA – Oui

[Album] G.NA – Oui


G.NA – Oui (Internation Album)
Release date: 2012.10.11
Bit rate: 320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thank you’ if you download ^^

01. Black & White (English Ver.)
02. 2Hot (English Ver.)
03. Because You Are The One (Feat. Sorn) (English Ver.)
04. Green Light (Feat. Jay Park) (English Ver.)
05. Things I’d Like To Do With My Lover (Feat. Eddie Shin of Aziatix) (English Ver.)
06. I’ll Get Lost, You Go Your Way

MF | Mirrorcreator | Mega