Home Album Gavy NJ Vol.4 – Side A

[Album] Gavy NJ Vol.4 – Side A [Heartbreak Hotel]


가비 엔제이 (Gavy NJ) – 4집 Side A [Heartbreak Hotel]
Release date: 2009.09.24
Genre: R&B
Bit rate: 320kbps

Gavy NJ is back with reinforcements. Around a year after their last release the girls return with two separate mini albums, the first entitled Side A: Heartbreak Hotel. This first release is led by the catchy mid-tempo ballad “In A Pallid State”.

Joining Gavy NJ on Side A: Heartbreak Hotel is new member Misty, who previously wrote and composed songs for Wax, See Ya, Monday Kiz, Davichi, and also Gavy NJ. The mini-album also features guest music artists Tae Hye Young from trio Miss $ and Sunny Side’s MJ on Bye Bye.

01. 핼쑥해졌대
02. 왜 그렇게 여자를 몰라
03. Bye Bye – Feat. 태혜영/ Tae Hye Young(Miss $), MJ(Sunny Side)
04. 허니 Honey
05. 잘 가요
06. 이별주의보
07. 핼쑥해졌대 (Inst.)
08. 왜 그렇게 여자를 몰라 (Inst.)
( MediaFire ) | ( Megaupload )



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.