Home Album Hey – vol.2 Piece Of My Wish

[Album] Hey – vol.2 Piece Of My Wish


해이 (Hey) – 2집 Piece Of My Wish
Release Date: 2003.10.28
Genre/Style: Ballad
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.8/5 (353 votes)

Please comment if you download ^^

01. 아프죠 (Hurts)
02. Piece Of My Wish *
03. Kiss Kiss Kiss
04. Une Dance
05. 말해줄래요 (Can You Tell Me?)
06. 해이(解離) (Hey)
07. Eve
08. Coffeetalgia (duet with 성시경(Sung Si Kyung))
09. 우중행(雨中行)
10. …
11. 나 결혼해요 (I’m Getting Married) (duet with 윤종신(Yoon Jong Shin))
12. 혼자 놀기 (Play Alone)
13. 미술관 앞길 (In Front Of The Art Museum)
14. 그 사람을 위해 네 목소리를 버릴 수 있니? (Can You Throw Away Your Voice For That Person?)
15. 인어공주 (The Little Mermaid)
16. 혼자 걷는 길 (Walk Alone On The Road)

MF : http://j.gs/17Cr
BoomUpload :
4shared :


  1. i have finally got the discography of hey because of your site and your awesomeness! props! in a day thats getting harder and harder to find things that are older its great to know great music is still being circulated thru the web!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.