Home Album Hyun Jeong – Microhabitat OST (MP3)

[Album] Hyun Jeong – Microhabitat OST (MP3)


download  mp3 for free
Hyun Jeong – 소공녀 OST
Release Date: 2018.03.23
Genre/Style: OST
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. 노동요
02. 상실의 안단테
03. 추운 사랑
04. 봄에 하자
05. Happy new year, 미소
06. 미소의 가계부
07. 고독한 방랑자
08. 너 힘들구나
09. 가난한 사랑
10. Crying Drumman
11. 즐거운 나의 집
12. 방탈출
13. 안정된 삶
14. 미소는 어디로
15. 난 너만 있으면 되는데
16. 혼자 남은 밤
17. 미소라는 아이
18. 소공녀
19. 소공녀의 왈츠

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Hyun Jeong – Microhabitat [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 77.6 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.