Home Album IDIOTAPE – Dystopian

[Album] IDIOTAPE – Dystopian


download IDIOTAPE - Dystopian mp3 for free
IDIOTAPE (이디오테잎) – Dystopian
Release Date: 2017.06.16
Genre/Style: Electronica
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. Among a Hundred Faces
02. Dystopian *Title
03. Perfect Moment
04. Untold
05. Plan Z
06. Tiger & Lion
07. All the Same Inside
08. Yellow Green
09. Journey
10. Whistler

Support the artist by purchasing CD

*Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart.

File details

KPOP Download
File name: IDIOTAPE – Dystopian [kpopexplorer.net].rar
Size: 59.54 MB

Download link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.