Home Album Im Se Jun – Five Years

[Album] Im Se Jun – Five Years


download Im Se Jun - Five Years mp3 for free
임세준(Im Se Jun) – Five Years
Release Date: 2017.02.06
Genre/Style: Ballad
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.5/5 (843 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. 잠이 오지 않는 밤 (Intro)
02. 결국 너야 (In The End, It’s You) *Title
03. 사랑한다고 해줘
04. 어떻게 너를 잊어
05. 내가 그리워
06. The City of Winter (Interlude)
07. I Wanna Fall In Love
08. All I Want
09. Love You (Re-Recording)
10. Baby You (Re-Mastered)
11. 가수가 된 이유 (Piano Ver.)
12. 끝 (Re-Recording)

[zilla_toggle title=”Support the artist by purchasing CD” state=”open”] *Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart.[/zilla_toggle]

File details

Download KPOP Albums, Singles, OSTs
File name: Im Se Jun – Five Years [kpopexplorer.net].rar
Size: 94 MB

Download link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.