Home Album IZ*ONE – Twelve (Special Edition) (MP3)

[Album] IZ*ONE – Twelve (Special Edition) (MP3)


download  mp3 for free
IZ*ONE – Twelve (Special Edition)
Release Date: 2020.10.21
Genre/Style: J-Pop
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. Beware
02. Vampire
03. 好きと言わせたい (Sukito Iwasetai)
04. Waiting
05. Buenos Aires
06. 好きになっちゃうだろう? (Suki Ni Nacchaudarou?) (IZ*ONE Ver.)
07. Yummy Summer
08. La Vie en Rose (Japanese Ver.)
09. Violeta (Japanese Ver.)
10. FIESTA (Japanese Ver.)
11. 夢を見ている間 (Yume Wo Miteiru Aida) (Japanese Ver. / IZ*ONE Ver.)
12. どうすればいい? (Dousurebaii?)
13. Shy boy

File details

KPOP Download
File name: IZONE – Twelve (Special Edition) (iTunes Plus) [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 114.7 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.