Home Album JBJ – NEW MOON (MP3)

[Album] JBJ – NEW MOON (MP3)


download JBJ – NEW MOON mp3 for free
Release Date: 2018.04.17
Genre/Style: Dance, Ballad
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. 부를게 (Call Your Name) *Title
02. ☆☆(Be Joyful)
03. Just Be Stars
04. J.B.J. (Intro)
05. Fantasy
06. Say My Name
07. 오늘부터
08. 꿈을 꾼 듯
09. 예뻐 (CD Only)
10. True Colors
11. On My Mind
12. 꽃이야
13. Moonlight
14. Wonderful Day
15. 매일
16. 매일 (Love Ver.) (CD Only)

File details

KPOP Download
File name: JBJ – NEW MOON [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 114.39 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Login or Register.

Sponsored posts