Home Album Jinbo – KRNB

[Album] Jinbo – KRNB


jinbo, krnb, download, mp3
진보 (Jinbo) – KRNB
Release Date: 2012.08.29
Genre/Style: R&B
Bit Rate: MP3 VBR

Please comment or click “thanks” if you download ^^

01. Intro: KRNB [S.E.S. – Show Me Your Love 감싸안으며]
02. 아름다운 그녀 She’s Beautiful [Kim Gun-mo 김건모 – Red Umbrella 빨간 우산]
03. 알고 있었어 I Knew [Deux 듀스 – I Knew 알고있었어]
04. I Need You Girl [Taeyang 태양 – I Need A Girl]
05. Damn [Girls’ Generation 소녀시대 – Gee]
06. 너와 함께하면 행복해 I’m Happy When I’m with You [Seo Taiji and Boys 서태지와 아이들 – The Time I Spent with You 너와 함께 한 시간속에서]
07. Interlude: Not Too Young At All [Nat King Cole – We Were Too Young At All]
08. 나빠 Nabba [2NE1 – It Hurts 아파]
09. Love Game [BoA – GAME]
10. Best Friend [Salt & Light 빛과 소금 – An Old Friend 오래된 친구]
11. Late Night Interlude: Listen Girl [Solid 솔리드 – Unsparing Love]
12. Yes and No [Solid 솔리드 – Yes or No]


Listen Online & Individual links: Rockdizfile


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.