Home Album Jo So Jeong – 아홉 가지 별 (MP3)

[Album] Jo So Jeong – 아홉 가지 별 (MP3)


download  mp3 for free
Jo So Jeong – 아홉 가지 별
Release Date: 2018.04.07
Genre/Style: Ballad
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. 섬
02. 않아줘
03. 별
04. Sunshine (With 권순관 of 노리플라이)
05. 잃어버린 바다
06. 자전 (With 구기훈 of 위아영)
07. 못갖춘마디 (Album Ver.)
08. 우주가 기울어지는 순간 (Guitar Ver.)
09. 사랑이라 부를 수 있나

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Jo So Jeong – 아홉 가지 별 [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 73.5 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.