Home Album JUSTHIS & Paloalto – 4 the Youth (MP3)

[Album] JUSTHIS & Paloalto – 4 the Youth (MP3)


download  mp3 for free
JUSTHIS & Paloalto – 4 the Youth
Release Date: 2018.03.07
Genre/Style: Rap/Hip-hop
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. 4 the Kids (Intro)
02. Ayy (Feat. Jinbo)
03. Switch
04. I Like It
05. My Life So Bright (Feat. YunB)
06. Wayne (Feat. G2)
07. 잠궈 (Lock Up) (Feat. ILLINIT)
08. Zombies
09. Slump
10. Slump (Interlude)
11. Next One
12. Cooler Than the Cool (Feat. Huckleberry P)
13. Seoul Romance
14. Moonlight (Feat. Chancellor)
15. Sensitive (Interlude)
16. The Key (Feat. Crush)
17. Bro
18. Love & Drunk (Feat. Ugly Duck)
19. Brown Eyes View (Feat. CIFIKA)
20. Fuck Out My Face (Feat. 뱃사공)
21. No Reason
22. 4 the Youth (Feat. OLNL, YESEO, 구원찬, Cherry Coke & Minje)

File details

KPOP Download
File name: JUSTHIS, Paloalto – 4 the Youth [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 161.1 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.