Home Album Kim Tae Woo Vol.2 – T-School

[Album] Kim Tae Woo Vol.2 – T-School


김태우 – T-School
Release Date: 2011.02.29
Genre: Ballad, Dance Pop
Bit rate: 320kbps

01. 음악으로
02. Brothers & Me (With JYP & Rain)
03. 메아리
04. 이게 말이 돼? (With 수호)
05. 늦기전에
06. 빗물이 내려서
07. 그대라는 날개
08. 6년전 오늘 (With Lyn)
09. Just Smile (With 마이티 마우스)

  • ZenMiyo

    Thanks so much! He is one of my favorites. Appreciate you sharing.

  • Lilsparky67

    Thanks a lot, again. I hope you can find the 11th song that's supposed to be on the Limited Edition. (Whenever it's out.)

  • nad_donad

    Thank you for sharing!
    Another duet with Lyn!! XDD

  • pid

    thank you very much

  • Kaylee

    Thank you so much for sharing this!

  • PopoHappy


  • xinhui

    Thank you!:)

  • blackblade

    thx !! too much so much very much

  • amber