Home Album Kim Yoon Ah (Jaurim) – 315360

[Album] Kim Yoon Ah (Jaurim) – 315360


김윤아(Kim Yoon Ah)- 315360
Release date: 2010.10.04
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (Mel0n): 4.8(1,195 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thank you’ if you download ^^

01 이상한 세상의 릴리스
02 비밀의 정원
03 가만히 두세요.
04 Going Home
05 도쿄 블루스
06 Summer Garden
07 에뜨왈르
08 Cat Song
09 얼음 공주
10 착한 소녀
11 검은 강
12 이상한 이야기


  • Hyo

    I don't have the rights or enough words to say how thankful I'm right now!
    Thank you so much!!
    You are so freaking incredible!
    Thanks for all your hardworking.

  • nour

    thank U very much ^_^

  • ryo

    THank you! for all your hard word! awesome!

  • amoulos

    Thank you!! for all this