Home Album Lucid Fall – Bus, L’abri OST

[Album] Lucid Fall – Bus, L’abri OST


lucid fall,Bus, L'abri,ost,single,album download, mp3
루시드 폴 – 버스, 정류장 OST
Release Date: 2014.08.26
Genre/Style: OST
Bit Rate: 320Kbps
Rating(MelOn): 4.9/5 (238 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

01. 그대 손으로 (Intro)
02. 머물다. (재섭 Theme)
03. 누구도 일러주지 않았네 (소희 Theme)
04. Sur Le Quai (CF – 아이파크몰)
05. 섬
06. 세상은
07. 장난스럽게, 혹은 포근하게
08. Why Do I Need Feet When I Have Wings To Fly?
09. Drifting
10. 내 방은 눈물로 물들고
11. 그대 손으로 (Main Theme)
12. 약속된 사랑

Download in individual link: 4shared