Home Album Lucite Tokki – Grow To Glow

[Album] Lucite Tokki – Grow To Glow


루싸이트 토끼 (Lucite Tokki) – Grow To Glow
Release Date: 2012.07.10
Genre/Style: Indie, Electronic Pop
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 3.8/5 (131 votes)

I love lucite tokki! Their long awaited album is finally out! It’s been soo long since their last full album. -namyoun

Please comment if you download ^^

01. The Way
02. Free *
03. Go
04. Noisy Childhood
05. Vibes
06. Summer
07. I’m Here
08. Last Night In My Dream
09. Time To Grow
10. Grow To Glow
11. Time To Grow (Acoustic Piano Ver.) (Bonus Track)

MF | BoomUpload | 4shared

  • Lynne

    A new album! Omg! Thank you!

  • kris

    Thank you! Can't wait to listen! 😀

  • kef2011

    thank youuuu ^^

  • GSun103

    Woot! Been waiting so long for this! Thank you ^^

  • love kmusic

    i love lucite tokki too..thank you namyoun ^^

  • Fanny

    omg Lucite Tokki new album?! Thank youu.

  • Nozz

    OMG! Lucite Tokki! 😀 thank you soooooooooo~~~~~~~~~~~ much. ^^

  • koxxfan

    thank you~~~!

  • bong

    thank you

  • nina

    I just found your site and I want to thank you so much for having older music and indie music to download! 🙂 So you will see a lot of comments for each item I snag.

  • Annie

    Thank you for sharing so many k-indie songs! they are so hard to find!

  • frankie

    It's a wonderful album.

  • Grow To Glow

    Grow To Glow

  • Saddam Mahdalie

    nice songs ! thanks a lot for sharing this album!

  • jaohngs


  • Charlotte

    Thank you sooo much for sharing all k-indie songs

  • JT


  • Kim

    wow thanks for

  • kyaol77


  • zebra