Home Album MC Mong – Channel 8 (MP3)

[Album] MC Mong – Channel 8 (MP3)


download [ALBUM] MC MONG – CHANNEL 8 (MP3)
 mp3 for free
Release Date: 2019.10.25
Genre/Style: Rap / Hip-hop
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. Intro
02. FAME (feat. Song Ga In, Chancellor)
03. Chanel (feat. Park Bom)
04. Desert Island (feat. MOON)
05. The happiest time of my life Part.2 (feat. Yang Da Il)
06. Temperature (feat. SURAN)
07. I Know (feat. HYNN)
08. Jonber (feat. Coogie & Jiselle)
09. Temperature (feat. SURAN) [Acoustic Version]
10. Fame (Instrumental)
11. Blind (Cookie Version)

File details

KPOP Download
File name: MC MONG – CHANNEL 8
Size: 83.4 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.