Home Album MC Mong – U.F.O

[Album] MC Mong – U.F.O [VOL.7]


download MC Mong - U.F.O mp3 for free
MC 몽 – U.F.O
Release Date: 2016.11.02
Genre/Style: Rap/ Hip-Hop
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 1.9/5 (7,156 votes)

Track List

01. 블랙홀 BLack Hole (Feat. 에일리 Ailee) *Title
02. 널 너무 사랑해서 Visual Gangster(Feat. 정은지 Jung Eun Ji of 에이핑크 Apink) *Title

03. 눈물 (Feat. 다린 of Highcolor)
04. 초콜릿같은 입술 한 숟가락만 줘요 (Feat. 이바다)
05. And you (Feat. 찬미, 뉴아 of Highcolor)
06. 꽃 (Feat. 김태우 Kim Tae Woo)
07. 케미 (Feat. 은하 Eunha of 여자친구 GFRIEND)
08. U.F.O (Feat. 수란, 우태운, Penomeco)
09. 아무것도 못하겠어 (Feat. Babylon)
10. Show`s just begun (TAK Mashup)
11. 새벽에 띠리링 (Feat. 박보람 Park Bo Ram)
12. 블랙홀 (Inst.)
13. 널 너무 사랑해서 (Inst.)

File details

Download KPOP Albums, Singles, OSTs
File name: MC Mong – U.F.O [kpopexplorer.net].rar
Size: 113.4 MB

Download link

Individual link: 4shared

[zilla_toggle title=”Support the artist by purchasing CD” state=”open”] *Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart.[/zilla_toggle]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.