Home Album Mint Paper Project – Vol. 4 Cafe : Night & Day

[Album] Mint Paper Project – Vol. 4 Cafe : Night & Day


Mint Paper Project – Vol. 4 Cafe : Night & Day
Release Date: 2011.09.19
Genre/Style: Indie, Folk
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.9/5 (196 votes)

Please comment if you download ^^

01. 또 왜 그래 (What’s Wrong Again?) – 이상순 (Lee Sang Soon) + 오지은 (Oh Ji Eun)
02. 커피가 좋아 (I Like Coffee) – 조정치 (Jo Jeong Chi) + 곰PD (GomPD)
03. 준비된 어깨 (Prepared Shoulder) – 소란 (Soran)
04. 저 잔에 담긴 물처럼 (Like The Water Filled In That Cup) – 박솔 (Park Sol)
05. 난 좋아 (I Like You) – 정준일 (Jung Joon Il) (Of MATE)
06. 솔직히 말해도 될까 (Can I Tell You Honestly?) – 이지형 (Lee Ji Hyeong) + 임영조 (Lim Young Jo)
07. The Cup Only Knows – total service with ChaCha
08. 안아줘요 (Hug Me) – 10cm
09. 카페에 앉아 (Sitting In A Cafe) – one more chance
10. 완벽한 순간 (Perfect Moment) – Lala Sweet
11. Love Song – 차가운 체리 (Cold Cherry)
12. 그저 그런 하루 (Just Another Day) – No Reply
13. Twosome – Zitten
14. 가끔 이런 날 (Sometimes Days Like This) – have a tea

MF | BoomUpload | 4shared


  1. Whenever i listen these songs, i feel like it’s raining and im sitting in a coffee and feel happy as much as possible!! I think you should try them once ^_^


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.