Home Album Monni – Just One Trip

[Album] Monni – Just One Trip


몽니 (Monni) Vol. 3 – 단 한번의 여행 (Just One Trip)
Genre: Indie
Bit rate: 320 kbps
*Got the album for free off Mnet. It’s the band’s way of showing their gratitude for their fans with their third album. It’s free to download on Korean streaming sites until the end of the month. If you like their music, you can purchase it on Yesasia, when it becomes available. I think downloading it from Korean websites will also help them in the music charts? (mardi09)

01. 망설이지 마요
02. Sunshine
03. 단 한번의 여행 (Feat. 나인 from Dear Cloud)
04. 바람을 지나 너에게
05. 너 떠나버린 그 집 앞
06. 눈의 여왕
07. 기억의 시작
08. 영원한 여름

Individual link: 4shared

  • I'm infinitymusics! I just add the wordpress blog in order to work together with ur blog. My new e-mail: [email protected] Emm, bingyang i have a question from MNet & other korean music download website. Is that all the music from korean music website(we need to buy them) cost 600 won which = $0.53USD?

    • kpopexplorer

      I just replied you by email 🙂

  • xinhui

    thank u!:D

  • Alice

    Amazing cd! Thanks for the introduction! <3

  • Thank you! I love them!

  • thank you very much for the upload

  • Iestoka

    Thank you!

  • melody

    The link is not working anymore. Would you mind to fix it? 🙁

    • namyoun

      re-uploaded (:

  • Rai

    Thank you! Love it!

  • yoon

    hi, the download link is not working anymore. please fix it!

    • bingyang

      hi yoon, it has been re-uploaded ^^

      • yoon

        ah thank you very very much 🙂