Home Album N.Flying – Brotherhood (Itunes Plus AAC M4A)

[Album] N.Flying – Brotherhood [Japanese] (Itunes Plus AAC M4A)


download  mp3 for free
N.Flying – Brotherhood
Release Date: 2019.05.22
Genre/Style: J-Pop
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. The World Is Mine
02. Stand By Me
03. Pinhole
04. Wanna Be
05. Color
06. Lupin
07. Run
08. Delight
09. Rooftop (Japanese Ver.)
10. Songbird

File details

KPOP Download
File name: N.Flying – Brotherhood (iTunes Plus) [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 75.5 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.