Home Album N.Flying – TURBULENCE (MP3)

[Album] N.Flying – TURBULENCE (MP3)


download  mp3 for free
N.Flying (엔플라잉) – TURBULENCE
Release Date: 2021.10.06
Genre/Style: Ballad
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. Sober
02. 피었습니다. (Into Bloom) (蔓延)
03. Video Therapy
04. Moonshot
05. Ask
06. 쉼표 (Comma,) (休止符)
07. 지우개 (Undo) (橡皮擦)
08. You
09. 파란 배경 (Blue Scene) (绿幕)
10. 이 별 저 별 (Fate) (宿命)
11. 빈집 (Zip.) (空)
12. 너에게 (To You) (致你)
13. Flashback

File details

KPOP Download
File name: N.Flying – TURBULENCE [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 98.8 MB

Download link

[sociallocker]Individual link: Box.com
MF | MEGA | GOOGLEDRIVE[/sociallocker]

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.