Home Album NAUL – Sound Doctrine (MP3)

[Album] NAUL – Sound Doctrine (MP3)


download  mp3 for free
NAUL – Sound Doctrine
Release Date: 2018.03.28
Genre/Style: R&B / Soul
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. Soul Walk
02. Heaven
03. Spring Song
04. Baby Funk
05. 기억의 빈자리
06. Stand Up
07. Blue Wing
08. Gloria
09. 널 부르는 밤
10. Comforter

File details

KPOP Download
File name: NAUL – Sound Doctrine [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 125.9 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.