Home Album Nell – Healing Process (2CD)

[Album] Nell – Healing Process (2CD)


넬 (Nell) – Healing Process
Release Date: 2006.09.21
Genre/Style: Rock
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.9/5 (2,825 votes)

Please comment if you download ^^

CD 1
01. 현실의 현실 (The Reality of Reality)
02. 섬 (Island)
03. Good Night
04. Counting Pulses
05. 그리움 (Longing)
06. Beautiful Day
07. 치유 (Healing)
08. 마음을 잃다 (Losing My Mind)
09. 안녕히 계세요 (Good Bye)
10. 어떻게 생각해 (What Do You Think)

CD 2
01. 얼음 산책 (Icy Stroll)
02. Meaningless
03. 오후와의 대화 (Conversation with the Afternoon)
04. A.S
05. 한계 (Limit)
06. 51 분전 (51 Minutes Ago)
07. Movie
08. Hidden Track


    • Hi,

      The current link is still working.

      But i added more available links for your convenience. You just need to click on it, wait for 5s. Click ‘Skip Ads’ (some ads may pop up at this point but you can just ignore them and proceed to the download page).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.