Home Album Nell – Walk Through Me

[Album] Nell – Walk Through Me


넬 (Nell) – Walk Through Me
Release Date: 2004.11.16
Genre/Style: Rock
Bit rate: 192kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.8/5 (1,439 votes)

Please comment if you download ^^

01. 迷我 (미아)
02. 백색왜성 (White Dwarf Star)
03. Thank You
04. Selfish Love
05. Unsaid
06. 피터팬은 죽었다 (Peter Pan Is Dead)
07. 부서진 입가에 머물다 (Lingering On Her Broken Lip)
08. 몽중인의 현실 체험기 (The Dreamer’s Experience of Reality)
09. 자해 (Self-Injury)
10. Marionette
11. Last Advice
12. One Time Bestseller
13. Empty

MF | BoomUpload | 4shared

  • Seriy

    A million thanks to you dear.

  • dora

    Nice album, good band!

  • lalah

    Thanks :D♥

  • Thanks, love ^^ I've been listening to Nell nonstop ever since Holding Onto Gravity

  • lucy

    Thank you <3

  • Leksy

    Thank you 🙂

  • Kim

    Thank you so much! Lots of love =D

  • Flore Lombard

    Thanks for this album **


    This Band is amazing, what a great album

  • Alleia

    Thank you for uploading us a complete album of Nell. Really appreciate it!

  • yebizo


  • Pawat Phankesorn

    thank you

  • Veronique I. P. Rozenboom

    thanks so much <3

  • hyunie lee

    thanks so much