Home Album Noblesse Vol.4 – Last Romance

[Album] Noblesse Vol.4 – Last Romance


노블레스 (Noblesse) – 4집 Last Romance
Released: 2010.06.07
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Ballad
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.6/5 (304 votes)

His first album title is Romance and the 4th album is Last Romance 🙂

01. Intro
02. Last Romance
03. 발신번호표시제한 (Feat. 란; Ran)
04. 사랑인지
05. 이별이 사람하나 병신만드네
06. 이별후유증 (Feat. 윤화재인; Yoonhwa Jaein)
07. Never Change
08. 풍경 (Interlude)
09. 가로수 길을 걸으며
10. 트라우마 (Feat.예인; Ye In)
11. 한 여름날의 이별
12. 눈물도 안나 (Feat. 차수경; Cha Soo Kyung)
13. 마음을 다한 사랑 (Feat. 김동희; Kim Dong Hui)
14. 이별이 사람하나 병신만드네 (Piano Version)
15. Outro

MF | 4shared


  1. Many thanks! If you have any other Noblesse songs, aside from the ones you already have, it would be must appreciated ^_^


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.