Home Album Nuol – Finder (Deluxe) (MP3)

[Album] Nuol – Finder (Deluxe) (MP3)


download  mp3 for free
Nuol – Finder (Deluxe)
Release Date: 2018.06.10
Genre/Style: Rap / Hip-hop
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. 시대상 (時代相)
02. Big Item (Feat. Basick, Kid Milli)
03. 시간통로 (時間通路)
04. Finder (Feat. NO:EL, Hash Swan, Huckleberry P)
05. 질문 (質問)
06. Spit Your Mind (Feat. DJ Tiz, Snacky Chan, Coogie)
07. I Don`t Need a New Friends (Feat. Olltii)
08. 격양 (激揚)
09. 자유 (自由) (Feat. Kebee)
10. Animal (Feat. ODEE)
11. 교회 (敎會)
12. Damascus (Feat. Nuttyverse)
13. Climax (Feat. JUSTHIS)
14. 답변 (答辯)
15. Big Item (Instrumental)
16. Finder (Instrumental)
17. 시간통로 (時間通路) (Instrumental)
18. Spit Your Mind (Instrumental)
19. I Don`t Need a New Friends (Instrumental)
20. 자유 (自由) (Instrumental)
21. Animal (Instrumental)
22. Damascus (Instrumental)
23. Climax (Instrumental)

File details

KPOP Download
File name: Nuol – Finder (Deluxe) [kpopexplorer.net].zip
Size: 117.5 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.