Home Album Oneway Vol.1 – Rainy Days

[Album] Oneway Vol.1 – Rainy Days


원웨이 (Oneway) – 레이니 데이즈 (Rainy Days)
Release Date: 2011.01.04
Genre: Hip-hop, R&B
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.7/5 (232 votes)

Please comment if you download ^^

01. The Forecast (feat. One Sound Choir)
02. Rainy Days (feat. 준수 Of 2PM)
03. New Drag
04. 빠져
05. Forever
06. Flight 101 (feat. As One)
07. Can’t Stop
08. Coffee (feat. J.ae)
09. Rainy Days (Unplugged English ver.)
10. A Thousand Words
11. Coffee (Trumpet ver.) (Bonus Track)
12. Forever (Harmonica ver.) (Bonus Track)
13. A Thousand Words (Harmonica ver.) (Bonus Track)
14. Rainy Days (Radio Edited ver.) (Bonus Track)

MF | MirrorCreator | MEGA



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.