Home Album Park Soyu – Lonely Planet

[Album] Park Soyu – Lonely Planet


박소유 (Park Soyu) – Lonely Planet
Release Date: 2012.11.07
Genre/Style: Indie Pop
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.6/5 (87 votes)

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Review of Park Soyu’s ‘Lonely Planet’ by koreanindie.com –> HERE

01. 널 불러보는 말 (With 김종완 Of NELL)
02. OHEYO *
03. Stresssss
04. (Danse) With Me
05. 유월
06. Destroy The World
07. 마음의 거리
08. Don’t Take Your Mind Away
09. For Your Sleep (잠 못 이루는 이들을 위한 자장가)

MF | MirrorCreator


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.