Home Album PEEJAY – WALKIN’ Vol.2

[Album] PEEJAY – WALKIN’ Vol.2


download PEEJAY - WALKIN' Vol.2 mp3 for free
Release Date: 2017.09.04
Genre/Style: Rap / Hip-hop, R&B/ Soul
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Please comment or click ‘thanks’ if you download ^^

Track List

01. After Summer Day (feat. Yun Seok Cheol & Jeong Yoo Jong)
02. Stranger (feat. Crush)
03. NA B YA (feat. Zion.T)
04. Warigari (feat. Kush & TAEYANG)
05. I Drive Slow (feat. Beenzino)
06. Stay (feat. Kumapark)
07. Say No (feat. Masta Wu)
08. Thinking About You (feat. B-Free)
09. Moonstruck (feat. Qim Isle & Oh Hyuk)
10. Outro

File details

KPOP Download
File name: PEEJAY – WALKIN’ Vol.2 [kpopexplorer.net].rar
Size: 84.1 MB

Download link

Premium Download link (Ads Free)

You must be Pro user to view these links. Register a new subscription or Login if you are Pro user.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.