Home Album Perry – By Storm

[Album] Perry – By Storm


Perry – By Storm
Release Date: 2001.09.04
Genre/Style: Rap/Hip-Hop
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.9/5 (161 votes)

Please comment if you download ^^

01. Storm (Feat. G-Dragon, Sean, Masta Wu)
02. Oh No (Feat. YG)
03. Turn It Out (Feat. Masta Wu)
04. Get Ready (Feat.YG Family)
05. Know What I Mean? (Feat. Masta Wu)
06. 비상(飛上) (Soar) (Feat. Jah-U, Hoony Hoon, Day-1, In-Chang, 45RPM)
07. Get Down
08. G-Dragon (Feat. G-Dragon)
09. Don’t Leave Me (Feat. Swi-T)
10. Baby Come On (Feat. Lexy)
11. 돈이Money (Feat. 45RPM)
12. So Tight (Feat. Jinusean)
13. Bounce (Feat. Teddy, Masta Wu)
14. Storm (Remix)

MF : http://j.gs/173T
BoomUpload :
BitShare :


  1. OMFG! I have this album! It's seriously amazing. Perry is amazing! When I heard he's back in Korea working on some songs for YG again I was like, YAY! But then we haven't heard much from again after Big Bang's Tell Me Goodbye so I'm a little bit sad. But glad he's still a YG fam.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.