Home Album PSY – PSY 6甲 Part.1

[Album] PSY – PSY 6甲 Part.1


싸이 (PSY) – 싸이6甲 Part.1
Release Date: 2012.07.15
Genre/Style: Rap/Hip-Hop
Bit rate: 320kbps
Rating (MelOn): 4.4/5 (853 votes)

Please comment if you download ^^

01. 청개구리 (Tree Frog) (Feat. G-Dragon)
02. 뜨거운 안녕 (Passionate Goodbye) (Feat. 성시경(Sung Shi Kyung))
03. 강남스타일 (Gangnam Style) *
04. 77학개론 (Seventy Seven 101) (Feat. 리쌍(Leessang), 김진표(Kim Jin Pyo))
05. 어땠을까 (What Should Have Been) (Feat. 박정현(Park Jung Hyun))
06. Never Say Goodbye (Feat. 윤도현(Yoon Do Hyun))

MF | Mirrorcreator | Mega

  • Thrift

    Thanks a bunch!

  • rato

    somehow i get stuck on adfly page and cant download can some one post mf link plz??? also for other psy's albums ty

  • Supa

    Thank you so much for this!

  • Fern

    oppa gangnam style! thx!

  • ZWFX

    Thanks for sharing! I just needed Gangnam Style for something. 🙂

  • Christine

    I wanted to download this album but the link seemed to be broken 🙁 Would it be possible to be fixed? Thank you!

    • namyoun

      fixed ^^

      • Christine

        Thank you so much! <3

  • alexandre


  • Ghyu78

    Thanks a lot! ^^ <3

  • roer


  • link has Trojan errors, can u re-upload this in mega thanks

    • axander

      I have re-uploaded it now